首页

郭叶陈律师事务所是一间充满活力并以香港为基地的企业法律律师事务所。本所有着杰出的业绩表现,具有广博经验及具备广阔的国际视野,竭诚为客户提供切合今时今日商务需要的优质法律服务

本事务所致力于从事企业及证券法律事务,独立自主,扎根香港逾二十年,其间一直配合国内﹑香港及亚洲资本市场的蓬勃发展,协助公司办理上市及收购合并事务,除累积了不少宝贵经验外,亦对香港以至内地市场了如指掌,了解亚洲特色商业文化,条件堪称傲视同侪。

本事务所竭诚提供最为优质的法律服务,务求以客为尊,以排难解困为本。我们深明客户的需要各有不同,因此处事绝不会墨守成规,而是因应客户的需求,针对客户的业务性质,提供营商所需的法律方案。本事务所的律师,资历最为专精,是所属领域的菁英份子。

此外,本事务所的律师熟悉亚洲营商文化,精通多种语言,具有内地、香港及亚洲市场的实务经验,擅于处理亚洲独有的问题,为客户提供法律意见时,见解因而尤其独到。

Home

Kwok Yih & Chan is a dynamic Hong Kong based corporate law firm with an established track record, distinguished international experience and outlook. We service the needs of the modern day business community.

We are the original independent Hong Kong corporate and securities law firm, with over 20 years’ established track records behind us. We have vast experience in listed company work to complement the vibrant Hong Kong and the Asian capital markets, and we have an unparalleled in-depth knowledge of the Hong Kong and Mainland China markets.

The firm is dedicated to providing legal services of the highest quality, and using the most client-focused and solution-oriented approach in providing these services. Our approach to clients’ needs is also personal and innovative, catering to the demands of corporations in providing commercially oriented legal skills focused on their businesses. Our lawyers are leaders in their areas of practice and have attained the highest professional training.

In addition, our lawyers understand the Asian business culture, have diverse linguistic skills and have vast experience in serving the local, regional as well as Mainland China markets. They are well equipped to deal with matters which are uniquely Asian. These are essential qualities which will provide real value-added legal advice to our clients.